To my ultimate hater.

Yes you, I know who you are, I never forget the beard. Why you gotta hate for? No seriously, why you gotta hate? You think it be fine to be up on someone like they’re glue but I’m just an ordinary cat, I’m trying to make it. You just seem to be a bully whos sole purpose is to make me mad and mean. I imagine you aint got no life, you just living in a basemenet having one offs while your mother lives in the room always looking for ways to get at me, attack me. I mean I’m just trying to hang out, you seem to be attacking me everywhere that I go because I’m that cat you like to hate; so why you hate?

You keep telling me that I post nothing, that I post short sentences, that I don’t contribute enough and that I’m worthless to society. To that, I say. I am who I am, I post that way because thats how I raised, I was made to be posting like that every which way I go, this is my style and you can’t change my style! Also I work as hard to contribute as everybody else. I’m a person alright, I work hard to post opinions like Im a human being and when you come up like “all you post is “nice stuff!” every post.” it just makes me mad because I be trying to contribute and you just nott takin my contributions seriously! I post my opinions, you always seem to attack them every which way because you are a jerk who don’t have no life; i’m just trying to post opinions, why you trying to get beef?

And what is it with you jocking on my attempts to provide enteratinment; I mean I posted that video because it contained a beauty of nature, it containefd fish eating the pellecans; it contained beauty. You just made it out to be like a video where a chick gets eaten when it wasn’t like that at all! And you did the same to my other video, I’m just trying to provide entertainment. This is a forum, people post content on these forums everyday, and it don’t matter what content it is aslong as its content; for a genius you self seem to proclaim, you don’t seem to understand that so why take that out on me huh? Why take that out on me? Why you not understand that it ain’t the fit of the community, Im trying to be one of you and posting sports and crap, that’s all!

And you always be jocking on my life; my life is real alright. 100% of it all. What I tell is real, from the streets, bond; I am what I am damn you and if you can’t respect that then well forget you. I have kids, I have a job, I have an important position, I have a street team. Why would I lie about that stuff on an internet forum, it just seems straight up shameful to lie like that. Come on, I’m a human being, not a machine! My life aint no fun to make fun of, it’s all real. 100% real striaght up word.

So in short, forget you asmish Harry Henderson looking bearded fellow. You’ll never understand my style.

I still got mad props for you though, I respect your mad agressive style and your honest posts, love those!

Peace!

2 Responses to “To my ultimate hater.”

  1. I would love to assign a face to my ultimate hater…..guess I’ll have to focus on those I love (I know what they look like) http://meantforsomethingbetter.com/2012/04/01/living-openly/

Leave a comment