Blog post 6: My ode to black humor.

Uh-huh…

Oh black humor so wonderfully black.
People always wondering what the hell is that.
With your subdued demeanor and your serious looks.
Talking about stuff that give people the look.
People can never truly understand.
But I can completely understand.
I love it, every bone is as black as my body.
The disturbing images always just rocks me.
I can’t stop laughing at this stuff.
Even though I should feel bad and stuff.
I guess I love hell & death more then other people.
And my understanding of black humor is far from mid-evil.
I guess a lot of people will never appreciate you.
But there are some people that just love you.

Leave a Reply

